We'd love to hear from you.

 

 

Viviana Carrillo & Annamika Beepat - Junior Administrators - vcarrillo@summeronthehill.org  &  beepata@horacemann.org - 718-432-4128

       For inquiries from current families regarding registration and re-enrollment

 

Mabel Rodriguez - Director of High School Programs, Placement and Alumni Relations - mrodriguez@summeronthehill.org - 718-432-4145

       For inquiries regarding our high school programs, summer mentoring, school placement and alumni events

 

Deanna Guzman - Director of Recruitment & Admissions, Curriculum Coordinator - dguzman@summeronthehill.org - 718-432-4118

       For inquiries regarding admission,school liaisons, partnering public schools, attendance or teaching at SOH

 

Barbara Campbell - Development Coordinator - barbara_campbell@horacemann.org - 718-432-4131

      For inquiries regarding donations, gifts, grants and foundations


Markell Parker - Executive Director - mparker@summeronthehill.org - 718-432-4116

     For all other inquiries regarding SOH