Board of Trustees


Chairman of the Board
Walter Harris
CEO & President, FOJP Service Corporation

Vice Chairman
Gary Miller
Director of Admissions Emeritus
Horace Mann School

Jason Chang
Currency and Commodities Trade

Sven Mickish
Partner, Skadden, Arps, Meagher, Slate & Flom

Executive Director
John P. McIvor, Summer on the Hill


Alli Baron, Esq.
Sharretts, Paley, Carter & Blauvelt, P.C.

Brother Brian Carty, F.S.C.
Founder and Principal, De La Salle Academy
Founder, George Jackson Academy

Amy Feller
Senior Vice President, Chubb Insurance

Kate Hemmerdinger-Goodman
Co-President, Atco Properties and Management

Robin Ingram
Head of Middle Division,
Horace Mann School

Ginger McKnight-Chavers, Esq.

Kaivan Shakib
Managing Director/Head of Technology & Securities at Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Tina Weinstein
Vice President, Risk and Loss Prevention, Montefiore Medical Center